Toadstool Houses Revamp

Though I was quite pleased with the result I got from DrawPlus in the last post, I still think that I prefer Creature House Expression. So I decided to update the original drawing and this is the result. NewToadstoolHouses   Even though this program is no longer being supported it is still my number one drawing app. There is just nothing to beat the “Skeletal Stroke System” that this app uses. Even the Microsoft version isn’t as good, as they dropped out a lot of the features that I use all of the time. Incidentally you can now get the Microsoft version for free,  https://www.microsoft.com/expression/eng/ as they are no longer developing it. If you have never used the Original version you may like this one. Give it a try, it won’t cost you anything.

2 thoughts on “Toadstool Houses Revamp

Leave a Reply

